Let it go ♬

 

 

 

 

 

 

This day had to be documented: it was warm enough for sandals! I went all out to express my absolute joy with these multicolored sandals from France…. I think. Or was it Wales? Ah, one of these two anyways. I also wore one of my favorite tops from Stefanel. Which reminds me: I haven’t seen a Stefanel shop in ages. I wonder where they’ve dissappeared. My ombre jeans are from M&S, the same bag from Fred de la Bretoniere (it turns out it was a smart investment after all) and a plexiglass ring from some shop in Bucharest which I can’t remember.

I am pretty sure that when this is posted I’ll be either laying in the sun and reading or eating sea food. One follows the other and the cycle repeats itself. That is Greece for you!

Click for the song here 😉

 

Leave a Reply

