Natural’s not in it ♬

My excited face was in reference to 2 factors: the adorable cars exhibited in which me and my friend have decided to travel through Italy in 2 years’ time and the fact that we were at Blenheim Palace, just my favorite place in the UK really. I know one day that’s going to be my address, right after I move to Paris or Rio or New York or Barcelona or somewhere like that.

We had a small photoshoot in a Rousseu-inspired style if you may; although there were cold winds and some showers, I braved them all with a gypsy floral skirt that offered no warmth whatsoever. I compensated with layers of knitwear and a ‘lady-of-the-manor’ jacket as my dad would call it.

I wonder how many walk-in wardrobes can fit into a palace like that….

*credits to the photographer ;)*

Listen to the title song by clicking here.

Leave a Reply

