Mini cycling trip

When London gives you sun, you take it and go cycling.

That was my mantra for today, since we Londoners are being lured in with actually ok weather. I’m not sure if it’s just a temporary sadistic weather joke or it’s going to be like this for a while but hey…. I’m not going to complain this time!

So given the happy happy times we lead, I went cycling with the fam’ (cool bunch of people 😛 ) outside of London in a county-type-place called Weybridge. It was very pretty with all the green and we cycled for about 3 hours along the canals, switching views from either bumpy roads to stupendously posh houses with equally stupendous boats (more like mini yachts) parked in front of them. I’d be lying if I didn’t admit I sighed as I pedaled past.

Oh yeah, here are some arty photos taken with my not-so-capable Ipod camera. 🙂

Ana x

Leave a Reply

