Magazine craze!

The winter blues have gotten to me and I’m looking for comfort in the pages of fashion magazine. And then I get frustrated because I know I can’t afford most of the things in it. But hey, a girl’s gotta dream.

Anyway, I decided to create this post of my favorite photo-shoots ever.

1)

I love this image especially. You probably noticed that I am a sucker for pastels, but this is just serene! If I could have my ideal gap year, this is how I would look like in it 🙂

2)

These two images have such strong visuals. If only all fabrics were so soft and airy…

 

3)

These ones bring out the more edgy side of my personality. Pastels and grunge really mix, right?

4)

I just adore the sepia effect with the Sicilian background; just like the new Dolce & Gabbana campaign.

Which one of these do you prefer? Are you a pastel or a grunge?

Leave a Reply

